Advisory Board

Future Majority's advisory board is a group of leaders in government, the creative community, and policy that provide strategic advice to help guide Future Majority's mission.  

Kris Balderson

Ron Conway

Mayor John Cranley 

Don Cunningham

Mitch Draizin

Clare Bresnahan English

Vince Frillici

VA Delegate Jennifer Carroll Foy

Jessica Good

Mike Greenfield

Julie Hermelin

Peter Katz

Callie Khouri 

Martha Laning

Ken Martin

Alyssa Milano

Dmitri Melhorn

Keith Mestrich

Tiffany Mueller

Bart Myers

Richard Ojeda

Jackie Payne

David Pepper

Billy Ray

Shawn Ryan

TJ Sakasegawa

Dan Squadron

Alex Sink

Emily Sweet

Cathy Mitchell Toren

Natalie White

Future Majority is a 501(c)(4) advocacy organization. The views expressed by individual members of the Future Majority advisory board are their opinion and do not reflect those of the organization.