Meet Our Team

Future Majority’s team of strategists builds on decades of combined experience in campaigns, messaging, digital organizing, public service and more. 

Mark Riddle, Future Majority President

A'Shanti Gholar, Senior Advisor

Creative Team

Marshall Herskovitz

Gregg Hurwitz

Development Team

Matt Tompkins

Content & Policy Team

Dustin Robinson

Hannah Simon

Future Majority is a 501(c)(4) advocacy organization. The views expressed by individual members of the Future Majority team are their opinion and do not reflect those of the organization.